Conduit Funders

Thank You

Conduit acknowledges the generosity of government, corporate, and private foundations including but not limited to the following:

  • Autzen Foundation
  • Robert and Mercedes Eichholz Foundation.
  • Jackson Foundation
  • Microsoft Matching Gift Program
  •   Regional Arts & Culture Council
  •   Oregon Arts Commission
  •   James F & Marion L Miller Foundation
  •   Meyer Memorial Trust
  • Celebration Foundation
  • Henry Lea Hillman, Jr. Foundation
  • Wessinger Foundation
  • Collins Foundation
  •   Robert Rauschenberg Foundation
  •   Oregon Community Foundation
  •   Oregon Cultural Trust
  •   National Endowment for the Arts